Being My Selfie

Just Being My Selfie

Being My Selfie

This is called being my selfie,

In it I capture what you see,

When I stage my own photo shoot.

 

 Hope it’s not too self-indulgent,

 To revel in my element,

On such a self-centered pursuit.

 

The camera’s held at arm’s length,

Looking casual is my strength,

I strike the pose, hey ain’t I cute.

=^,,^=

Another Nove Otto poetry form.


This is a blog hop!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to see more and join the fun!…

16 thoughts on “Being My Selfie

  1. What a wonderful selfie. Bugsy and Knuckles thank you for stopping by this moring and liking the Sunday Funnies. We’ll be by to see you again. So glad to get to know you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are a master of the selfie. Your eyes, your whiskers, your eyebrows…all purrfection. It is not self-indulgent at all as we know you do it for all of us to enjoy. Thank you so much for joining and supporting our blog hop. Have a great Easy Sunday. XOCK, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

